Music: Juls Ft. Adekunle Gold and Bisa Kdei – Ojekoo EP | Agoro

Super gifted Music Producer, Disc Jockey and Writer Juls just released his much anticipated 5-track EP “Ojekoo”. Ojekoo features Burna Boy, Adekunle Gold, Tay Iwar, Nonso Amadi, Moelogo, Bisa Kdei and DJ Tunez.

Off the Juls – Ojekoo EP with bring you this juicy track titled “Agoro” featuring Adekunle Gold and Bisa Kdei. Listen to Agoro and go cop the Juls’ EP on Itunes.

Leave a Response